Voyagers Staff
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to our Team Members Page

Chapter Directors

Glenn & Sue Wegner

Email: CD@ChapterV.net

 

Assistant Chapter Directors

Dave & Carolyn Frazer

ACD@chapterv.net

 

Member Enhancement

Jon Badour

Email: MEC@ChapterV.net

 

Chapter Ambassador

Jon Badour

Email: Ambassador@ChapterV.net

 

 

Treasurer

Cassie Lange

Email: Treasurer@ChapterV.net 

 

 

Ride Coordinator

Dennis Lange

Email: Rides@ChapterV.net

 

Newsletter Editor  

Nancy Pierson

Email: Newsletter@ChapterV.net 

 

 

Photographer/Historian

Mona McCaulley

Email: Photographer@ChapterV.net

 

Secretary

Sandra Passwaters

Email: Secretary@ChapterV.net

 

Sunshine Lady

Carolyn Frazer

Email: Sunshine@ChapterV.net

Bike Tickets

 

Roy Hayward

Email: Tickets@ChapterV.net

 

Patches,Pins and Goodies

Cindy Pozenel

Email: Goodies@ChapterV.net

 

 

 

Web Master

Email: Webmaster@ChapterV.net

 

 

 

Michigan District

 

 

 
Welcome to the Chapter that has the Most fun.!!